Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

This page contains information about upcoming events.  Many of our events allow for online registration.  Click the event name for more details and to register.  If you would like to see a calendar view of events, click on the link above entitled "Month View."  

Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
IT Webinar: Don

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

 
EVRAC Halloween Social
10/23/2018
Location: Norfolk, Virginia    Time: 6:00 PM
EVRAC Halloween Social

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
VWEA/VA AWWA Leadership Training
10/25/2018
Location: Henrico, Virginia    Time: 8:30 AM
VWEA/VA AWWA Leadership Training

Thursday, November 1, 2018

 
CVRAC Afterhours
11/1/2018
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 5:00 PM
CVRAC Afterhours

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

 
VA WARN Seminar and Tabletop Exercise
11/14/2018
Location: Wytheville, Virginia    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, November 15, 2018

 
Preventing Falls in the Water and Waste Water Industry
11/15/2018
Location: Woodbridge, Virginia    Time: 7:30-3:00
Preventing Falls in the Water and Waste Water Industry
Webinar: Continuous Monitoring and Adaptive Control

Friday, December 7, 2018

 
Conduit Article Submission Deadline

Monday, March 4, 2019

 
35th Annual Industrial Waste & Pretreatment Conference
3/4/2019 » 3/5/2019
Location: Charlottesville, Virginia    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Friday, March 8, 2019

 
Conduit Article Submission Deadline

Thursday, April 25, 2019

 
Stormwater Seminar
4/25/2019
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
Education Seminar
5/8/2019 » 5/9/2019
Location: Richmond, Virginia   
 

Friday, May 10, 2019

 
Conduit Submission Deadline

Monday, July 29, 2019

 
Annual Lab Practices Conference
7/29/2019 » 7/30/2019
Location: Charlottesville, Virginia   
 

Monday, September 9, 2019

 
WaterJAM
9/9/2019 » 9/12/2019
Location: Virginia Beach, Virginia   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Contact Us|About Us|How do I Join
P.O. Box 2324, Glen Allen, VA 23058-2324 | admin@vwea.org | (804) 332-5286

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal