Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

This page contains information about upcoming events.  Many of our events allow for online registration.  Click the event name for more details and to register.  If you would like to see a calendar view of events, click on the link above entitled "Month View."  

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

 
WEF/AWWA Utility Management Conference
2/20/2018 » 2/23/2018
Location: San Antionio, Texas   
WEF/AWWA Utility Management Conference

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

 
Free VA WARN Seminar and Tabletop Exercise
2/27/2018
Location: Glen Allen, Virginia    Time: 8:30 - 4:00
 

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

 
CVRAC and YP VCU Basketball Game
2/28/2018
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 5:00 pm(afterhours) | 7:00 (game)
CVRAC and YP VCU Basketball Game
CVRAC and YP Afterhours
2/28/2018
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 5:00 - 6:30pm
CVRAC and YP Afterhours

Monday, March 5, 2018

 
Industrial Waste and Pretreatment Conference
3/5/2018 » 3/6/2018
Location: Charlottesville, Virginia   
 

Friday, March 16, 2018

 
YP Happy Hour and Admirals Hockey Game
3/16/2018
Location: Norfolk, Virginia   
YP Happy Hour and  Admirals Hockey Game

Thursday, March 29, 2018

 
Safety Workshop
3/29/2018
Location: Newport News, Virginia   
Safety Workshop

Friday, March 30, 2018

 
Facility Safety Award Deadline

Friday, April 6, 2018

 
Student Design Competition
4/6/2018
Location: Newport News, Virginia    Time: 9:00 AM
Student Design Competition

Sunday, April 8, 2018

 
Collection Systems Conference 2018
4/8/2018 » 4/11/2018
Location: Virginia Beach, Virginia   
Collection Systems Conference 2018
2018 WEF Collection Systems Conference Social Event
4/8/2018
Location: Virginia Beach, Virginia    Time: 6:00-10:00 PM
2018 WEF Collection Systems Conference Social Event

Monday, April 9, 2018

 
YP Breakfast at the WEF Collections Conference
4/9/2018
Location: Virginia Beach, Virginia    Time: 7:00 AM
YP Breakfast at the WEF Collections Conference

Thursday, April 26, 2018

 
Stormwater Seminar
4/26/2018
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 8:00 AM
Stormwater Seminar

Monday, May 7, 2018

 
Water for People Golf Tournament

Thursday, May 10, 2018

 
Education Seminar
5/10/2018
Location: Richmond, Virginia   
Education Seminar
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Contact Us|About Us|How do I Join
P.O. Box 2324, Glen Allen, VA 23058-2324 | admin@vwea.org | (804) 332-5286

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal