Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

This page contains information about upcoming events.  Many of our events allow for online registration.  Click the event name for more details and to register.  If you would like to see a calendar view of events, click on the link above entitled "Month View."  

Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 30, 2018

 
YOUNG PROFESSIONALS SUMMER OUTING
8/30/2018
Location: Virginia Beach, Virginia    Time: 5:30-8:30
YOUNG PROFESSIONALS  SUMMER OUTING

Monday, September 10, 2018

 
WaterJAM
9/10/2018 » 9/13/2018
Location: Virginia Beach, Virginia   
WaterJAM

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

 
 

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
5-S Breakfast at WaterJAM
9/13/2018
Location: Virginia Beach, Virginia    Time: 7:15 AM
5-S Breakfast at WaterJAM

Saturday, September 29, 2018

 
WEFTEC
9/29/2018 » 10/3/2018
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana   
WEFTEC

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
VWEA/VA AWWA Leadership Training
10/25/2018
Location: Henrico, Virginia    Time: 8:30 AM
VWEA/VA AWWA Leadership Training

Monday, March 4, 2019

 
35th Annual Industrial Waste & Pretreatment Conference
3/4/2019 » 3/5/2019
Location: Charlottesville, Virginia    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 25, 2019

 
Stormwater Seminar
4/25/2019
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
Education Seminar
5/8/2019 » 5/9/2019
Location: Richmond, Virginia   
 

Monday, July 29, 2019

 
Annual Lab Practices Conference
7/29/2019 » 7/30/2019
Location: Charlottesville, Virginia   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

Contact Us|About Us|How do I Join
P.O. Box 2324, Glen Allen, VA 23058-2324 | admin@vwea.org | (804) 332-5286

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal