Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

This page contains information about upcoming events.  Many of our events allow for online registration.  Click the event name for more details and to register.  If you would like to see a calendar view of events, click on the link above entitled "Month View."  

Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 25, 2019

 
Stormwater Seminar
4/25/2019
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 8:00 AM
Stormwater Seminar

Friday, April 26, 2019

 
Facility Safety Award Deadline

Monday, April 29, 2019

 
Water for People Golf Tournament - Eastern VA

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

 
Facility Resiliency Lunch and Learn
5/7/2019
Location: Lorton, Virginia    Time: 11:45 - 1:00
Facility Resiliency Lunch and Learn

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
Sustainable Utilities Committee Webinar: Outdoor Sustainability
Education Seminar
5/8/2019 » 5/9/2019
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: Reception 6:30pm | Seminar 8:00am
 
CVRAC Afterhours at Education Conference
5/8/2019
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 6:30 - 9:30
CVRAC Afterhours at Education Conference

Friday, May 10, 2019

 
Conduit Submission Deadline

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

 
Engineers & Professionals Spring Baseball Game
5/22/2019
Location: Norfolk, Virginia    Time: Party Deck opens at 5:30pm
Engineers & Professionals Spring Baseball Game

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

 
Water for People Golf Tournament - Northern VA
5/29/2019
Location: Clifton, Virginia   
Water for People Golf Tournament - Northern VA

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
VWEA Awards Deadline

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

 
NVRAC Golf Classic
6/11/2019
Location: Dulles, Virginia   
NVRAC Golf Classic

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 
Lab Practices Committee Meeting
6/19/2019
Location: Henrico, Virginia   
Lab Practices Committee Meeting

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

 
Operations Conference with Safety Seminar & Ops Challenge Competition
6/26/2019 » 6/27/2019
Location: Harrisonburg, Virginia   
Operations Conference with Safety Seminar & Ops Challenge Competition
DC United Game
6/26/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
DC United Game
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Contact Us|About Us|How do I Join
P.O. Box 2324, Glen Allen, VA 23058-2324 | admin@vwea.org | (804) 332-5286

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal