Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

This page contains information about upcoming events.  Many of our events allow for online registration.  Click the event name for more details and to register.  If you would like to see a calendar view of events, click on the link above entitled "Month View."  

Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 21, 2019

 
YP & EVRAC Afterhours
2/21/2019
Location: Virginia Beach, Virginia    Time: 5-7pm
YP & EVRAC Afterhours

Thursday, February 28, 2019

 
Stormwater Luncheon and Committee Meeting
2/28/2019
Location: Prince William, Virginia    Time: 11:00-1:00
 

Monday, March 4, 2019

 
35th Annual Industrial Waste & Pretreatment Conference
3/4/2019 » 3/5/2019
Location: Charlottesville, Virginia    Time: 1:00 PM(Monday) - 3:45 (Tuesday)
 

Thursday, March 7, 2019

 
VWEA/VA AWWA Happy Hour at the Utility Management Conference
3/7/2019
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 5:00-7:00 pm
VWEA/VA AWWA Happy Hour at the Utility Management Conference

Friday, March 8, 2019

 
Conduit Article Submission Deadline

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

 
Lab Practices Committee Meeting
3/20/2019
Location: Henrico, Virginia    Time: 10:00 AM
Lab Practices Committee Meeting

Monday, April 1, 2019

 
WEF Awards Deadline

Friday, April 12, 2019

 
Student Design Competition
4/12/2019
Location: Henrico, Virginia    Time: 9:00 am
Student Design Competition

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

 
Lab Practices Committee Meeting
4/17/2019
Location: Henrico, Virginia    Time: 10:00 AM
Lab Practices Committee Meeting

Thursday, April 25, 2019

 
Stormwater Seminar
4/25/2019
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 8:00 AM
Stormwater Seminar

Monday, April 29, 2019

 
Water for People Golf Tournament - Eastern VA

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
Education Seminar
5/8/2019 » 5/9/2019
Location: Richmond, Virginia   
 

Friday, May 10, 2019

 
Conduit Submission Deadline

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
Water for People Golf Tournament - Northern VA
5/14/2019
Location: Clifton, Virginia   
Water for People Golf Tournament - Northern VA

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
VWEA Awards Deadline
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Contact Us|About Us|How do I Join
P.O. Box 2324, Glen Allen, VA 23058-2324 | admin@vwea.org | (804) 332-5286

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal