Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

This page contains information about upcoming events.  Many of our events allow for online registration.  Click the event name for more details and to register.  If you would like to see a calendar view of events, click on the link above entitled "Month View."  

Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 24, 2018

 
Lee Hall Reservoir Dam Tour
5/24/2018
Location: Newport News, Virginia    Time: 12:00-2:30 pm
Lee Hall Reservoir Dam Tour

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

 
CVRAC Scorcher Golf Tournament
5/30/2018
Location: Glen Allen, Virginia   
CVRAC Scorcher Golf Tournament

Saturday, June 2, 2018

 
Clean the Bay Day
6/2/2018
Location: Virginia Beach, Virginia    Time: 9:00 AM
Clean the Bay Day

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

 
Tucson Water:  When the going gets tough...water conservation and reuse webinar

Thursday, June 7, 2018

 
EVRAC Afterhours
6/7/2018
Location: Hampton, Virginia    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

 
Stormwater  Lunch & Learn at the HRSD SWIFT Facility

Thursday, June 14, 2018

 
Engineers & Water Professionals Summer Baseball Game!
6/14/2018
Location: Norfolk, Virginia    Time: 6:00 PM
Engineers & Water Professionals Summer Baseball Game!

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

 
NVRAC Golf Classic
6/27/2018
Location: Dulles   
NVRAC Golf Classic
Operations Conference
6/27/2018 » 6/28/2018
Location: Roanoke, Virginia   
Operations Conference
Stormwater Lunch and Learn: James River High School BMP Retrofit Projects
6/27/2018
Location: Midlothian, Virginia    Time: 11:30 AM
Stormwater Lunch and Learn:  James River High School BMP Retrofit Projects

Saturday, June 30, 2018

 
Drinking Water and Wastewater Professionals Day

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

 
MABA 2018 Summer Technical Symposium
7/17/2018 » 7/18/2018
Location: Baltimore    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
MABA 2018 Summer Technical Symposium

Monday, July 30, 2018

 
Good Lab Practices Conference
7/30/2018 » 7/31/2018
Location: Charlottesville, Virginia   
Good Lab Practices Conference

Monday, September 10, 2018

 
WaterJAM
9/10/2018 » 9/13/2018
Location: Virginia Beach, Virginia   
WaterJAM

Saturday, September 29, 2018

 
WEFTEC
9/29/2018 » 10/3/2018
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana   
WEFTEC
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Contact Us|About Us|How do I Join
P.O. Box 2324, Glen Allen, VA 23058-2324 | admin@vwea.org | (804) 332-5286

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal