Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Officers and Delegates

 

 

  President 2016-2017
  Eddie Abisaab
  Hampton Roads Sanitation District
  (757) 833-7432
  EAbisaab@hrsd.com
    President Elect 2016-2017
  Scott Shirley
  Western Virginia Water Authority
  (540) 283-8270
  scott.shirley@westernvawater.org
 

   Vice President 2016-2017
   Shawn Heselton
   Hampton Roads Sanitation District
   (757) 460-7016
   sheselton@hrsd.com

    Past President 2016-2017
  John McGettigan
  Greeley and Hansen
  (571) 581-3009 
  jmcgettigan@greeley-hansen.com
    Secretary/Treasurer 2016-2019
  Greg Everhart
  Combs & Associates
  (804) 559-4259
  gregeverhart@combs-associates.com
   

  Federation Delegate 2014-2017
  Andy Landrum
  Whitman Requardt Associates
  (757) 599-5101
  alandrum@wrallp.com

              

 

 

  Federation Delegate 2016-2019
  
Steve Johnson
  Alfa Laval
  (804) 236-1322
  steve.johnson@alfalaval.com
              

  Federation Delegate 2016-2019
  
Karen Pallansch
  AlexRenew
  (703) 549-3382 ext. 2202
  Karen.Pallansch@alexrenew.com 

  PWO Representative 2016-2019
  Eric Whitehurst
  City of Richmond
  804-646-8661
  eric.whitehurst@richmondgov.com

 

 

  Young Professionals Representative 2016-2017
 
Phill Yi
  Hazen and Sawyer
  703-267-2757
  pyi@hazenandsawyer.com            

   
  Association Manager

  Kathy Rabalais
  (804) 332-5286
  (804) 545-0849 (FAX)
  Kathy.Rabalais@vwea.org

Contact Us|About Us|How do I Join
P.O. Box 2324, Glen Allen, VA 23058-2324 | admin@vwea.org | (804) 332-5286

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal