Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Officers and Delegates

 

 

  President 2017-2018
 
Scott Shirley
  Western Virginia Water Authority
  (540) 283-8270
  scott.shirley@westernvawater.org
    President Elect 2017-2018
  Shawn Heselton
  Hampton Roads Sanitation District
  (757) 460-7016
  sheselton@hrsd.com
 

  Vice President 2017-2018
  Laurissa Hoyle Cubbage
  HDR
  (804) 663-7387
  laurissa.cubbage@hdrinc.com

 

    Past President 2017-2018
  Eddie Abisaab
  Hampton Roads Sanitation District
  (757) 833-7432
  EAbisaab@hrsd.com
    Secretary/Treasurer 2016-2019
  Greg Everhart
  Combs & Associates
  (804) 559-4259
  gregeverhart@combs-associates.com
 

  Federation Delegate 2016-2019
  Steve Johnson
  Alfa Laval
  (804) 236-1322
  steve.johnson@alfalaval.com              

 

 

  Federation Delegate 2017-2020
  
Nina Andgren
  UOSA
  (703) 227-0259 
  nina.andgren@uosa.org

              

  Federation Delegate At-Large 2016-2019
  
Karen Pallansch
  AlexRenew
  (703) 549-3382 ext. 2202
  Karen.Pallansch@alexrenew.com 

  PWO Representative 2016-2019
  Eric Whitehurst
  City of Richmond
  804-646-8661
  eric.whitehurst@richmondgov.com

 

 

 

  Young Professionals Representative 2017-2018
 
Dana Hargrove
  Hazen and Sawyer
 (804) 266-1400
 dhargrove@hazenandsawyer.com

 

    Association Manager
  Kathy Rabalais
  (804) 332-5286
  (804) 545-0849 (FAX)
  Kathy.Rabalais@vwea.org

Contact Us|About Us|How do I Join
P.O. Box 2324, Glen Allen, VA 23058-2324 | admin@vwea.org | (804) 332-5286

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal